Off we go

21 Aug

I can sit and talk about my future plans all I like, but unless I actually take the plunge, nothing is going to get done.

So; I have submitted an article for a travel writing competition in a national newspaper, I have enrolled on a website through which I may find work abroad and I have registered for Spanish lessons.

It is just a small start but it is a start.

 

One Response to “Off we go”

  1. Chairman Micky!! November 23, 2013 at 9:38 am #

    Hope Peru is as nice as we both hope – lovely to see you sat and hope to do so again someime soon – and somewhere more exotic.

Leave a Reply

An outcast wayfarer

life is way too beautiful

Traveling Thru History

Learning about the past by traveling in the present.

Coins N Maps

Tales of our life and travels in Malaysia and South Asia

Healing Walls

Mental health blog and sharing network

